More

    Unisa Contact Details: How to Contact University of South Africa 2022

    Unisa’s contact number is 0800 00 1870. Do you have any questions or inquiries to make? These Unisa contact details below should help you answer all your queries about the University of South Africa.

    How do you contact Unisa?

    Unisa’s primary contact number and the toll-free telephone line is 0800 00 1870. Meaning there are no charges when you call the University of South Africa on this phone number. infoservices@unisa.ac.za is also the primary email address for Unisa.

    Unisa is open for Inquiries all the time. The Student Communication Centre is always available from 8:00 am – 7:00 pm Monday to Friday, 08:00 – 14:00 (SAST) on Saturdays to support students writing examinations.

    Note the following;

    • If you send an email directly to a Unisa email address, insert your student number in the subject line to correct routing to an advisor for processing.
    • Please check the list carefully and send an enquiry to one email address only. This will ensure no confusion as to who must respond, thereby preventing unnecessary delays in the response or the email portrayed as spam.
    • Students should only forward enquiries to the Registrar and Deputy Registrar in instances where those enquiries could not be resolved at other levels.

    Unisa nsfas contact details

    If you face any challenge with Unisa Nsfas application or payment, contact the Division Student Fung (DSF) at Unisa via email address DSF-NSFAS@unisa.ac.za.

    DSF will correct the allowance and send instructions to Intellimali to pay. Only once Intellimali has received an Instruction form UNISA will update your allowance amountsDSF-NSFAS@unisa.ac.za

    Unisa applications contact details

    For general applications, admissions, and registration queries, contact Unisa via study-info@unisa.ac.za.

    Type of enquiryEmailTelephone Number
    General applications and registration queriesstudy-info@unisa.ac.za
    Postgraduate diplomas and Honours degreesartshons@unisa.ac.za
    sciencehons@unisa.ac.za
    econhons@unisa.ac.za
    eduhons@unisa.ac.za
    lawhons@unisa.ac.za
    cashons@unisa.ac.za
    Master’s and doctoral qualificationsmandd@unisa.ac.za
    College of Accounting Sciencesecon@unisa.ac.za+27 (0) 12 429 2982/4768
    College of Economic and Management Scienceecon@unisa.ac.za+27 (0) 12 429 3925 
    +27 (0) 12 429 4462  
    +27 (0) 12 429 8650
    College of EducationUndergraduate: educare@unisa.ac.za012 429 2645
    College of Human SciencesUndergraduate: artes@unisa.ac.za +2712 429 4053
    College of Lawjus@unisa.ac.za012 429 4718
    College of Science, Engineering & Technology
    College of Agriculture & Environmental Sciences
    scientia@unisa.ac.za
    International studentsinternational@unisa.ac.za
    Exemptionsadhoccredits@unisa.ac.za
    Access and matriculation exemptioname@unisa.ac.za
    Unisa Re-admissionsstudy-info@unisa.ac.za
    Unisa Contact details for application

    Contact details for all college-specific enquiries at Unisa

    Type of enquiryE-mailTelephone
    College of Accounting SciencesCASenquiries@unisa.ac.za012 429 4211
    College of Agriculture &
    Environmental Sciences
    caesenquiries@unisa.ac.za011 670 9351
    011 471 3647
    College of Economic &
    Management Sciences
    cemsenquiries@unisa.ac.za012 429 3925 / 4462
    College of Educationedu-enquiries@unisa.ac.za012 429 2645
    College of Human Scienceschs@unisa.ac.za012 429 8285
    College of Lawlawdeanery@unisa.ac.za
    CLAWinquiries@unisa.ac.za
    012 429 4718012 429 4860012 429 6166012 429 3253012 429 4428
    College of Science, Engineering & Technologycset@unisa.ac.za 
    or scientia@unisa.ac.za
    011 670 9228
    College of Graduate Studiesucgs@unisa.ac.za012 429 4644
    Graduate School of Business Leadershipsbl03@unisa.ac.za011 652 0214
    Unisa Contact details for colleges

    Unisa Contact Details for Regional centers

    Name / RegionType of enquiryE-mailTelephone
    Eastern Cape
    Mr MJ Nkgoang Nkgoamj@unisa.ac.za043 743 9246
    Student Administration Port ElizabethPE-Registration@unisa.ac.za 
    Student Administration East LondonEL-Registration@unisa.ac.za043 709 0400
    Student Administration MthathaMTH-Registration@unisa.ac.za047 504 1304
    Academic & Tutorial Support (PE)PE-Tutorials@unisa.ac.za041 392 0104
    Academic & Tutorial Support (EL)EL-Tutorials@unisa.ac.za
    043 709 0437
    Academic & Tutorial Support (Mthatha)MTH-Tutorials@unisa.ac.za047 504 1303
    Student Counselling ServicesEL-Counselling@unisa.ac.zaMTH-Counselling@unisa.ac.zaPE-counselling@unisa.ac.za043 709 0423047 504 1311041 392 0117/8
    EL Library Serviceselonlib@unisa.ac.za043 709 0431
    PE Library Servicespelib@unisa.ac.za041 392 0115
    EL Computer Label-computerlab@unisa.ac.za043 709 0412
    Gauteng
    Hub (Mrs M Masalesa) gautengtl@unisa.ac.za012 441 5756 / 20 / 24
    Sunnyside Learning Centre gautengtl@unisa.ac.za012 441 5751 / 5867
    Unisa Science Campus in Florida Florida.GR@unisa.ac.za011 471 2111
    Vaal Vaal_GR@unisa.ac.za016 455 6300
    Ekurhuleni Ekurhuleni.GR@unisa.ac.za011 845 9330 / 9358
    JohannesburgJohannesburg.GR@unisa.ac.za011 630 4509
    KwaZulu-Natal
    Mr B Dlamini querieskzn@unisa.ac.za031 335 1700
    Durban hubGeneral enquiries031 335 1700
    North Eastern Region
    Prof Moloko SepotaManagement, governance, stakeholder relations, and matters of a strategic naturesepotmm@unisa.ac.za or mafumjt@unisa.ac.za0152903440
    GiyaniStudent support and general queriesgiyani@unisa.ac.za015 811 5886
    MakhadoStudent support and general queriesmakhado@unisa.ac.za015 516 3334
    MiddelburgStudent support and general queriesmiddelburg@unisa.ac.za013 243 6900
    NelspruitStudent support and general queriesnelspruit@unisa.ac.za013 756 0900
    PolokwaneStudent support and general queriespolokwane@unisa.ac.za015 290 3413
    Midlands
    Mr MM Kokong mduma@unisa.ac.za014 594 8898/9
    Rustenburg Regional Hub rustenburg@unisa.ac.za014 594 8812/13/60
    Bloemfontein Regional Service Centre bloemfon@unisa.ac.za051 411 0440
    Kimberley Regional Service Centre kimberle@unisa.ac.za053 830 4970
    Kroonstad Regional Service Centre kroonsta@unisa.ac.za056 216 1968
    Mafikeng Regional Service Centre mafikeng@unisa.ac.za018 391 0358/60
    Potchefstroom Regional Service Centre potchefs@unisa.ac.za018 294 9051/55
    Western Cape
    Dr KI Jacobs capetown@unisa.ac.za
    Cape Town CampusStudent Administrationcapetown@unisa.ac.za021 936 4114
    Select Option 1
    Cape Town CampusAcademic Supportctntut@unisa.ac.za021 936 4114
    Select Option 2
    Cape Town CampusCounseling cptcounselling@unisa.ac.za021 936 4114
    Select Option 4
    Cape Town CampusMain Libraryctnlib@unisa.ac.za021 936 4114
    Select Option 3
    Cape Town CampusMobile Libraryctnmob@unisa.ac.za021 936 4114
    Select Option 3
    George george@unisa.ac.zaOffice closed
    Ethiopia
    Ms. Seble S. TadesseStudent administration       tadesss@unisa.ac.za+251 114 350 078
    Ms. Gelilawit B. MekonnenStudent administration    mokongb@unisa.ac.za+251 114 352 244
    Ms. Zeyneba E. Ahmed Student administration    ahmedze@unisa.ac.za+251 114 352 092
    Ms. Yerasework K. Hailu  Director’s Office                   hailuyk@unisa.ac.za+251 114 350 141
    Unisa Contact details for regional centers

    0800 00 1870

    SCSC
    SefoloJessieDeputy DirectorSCSCPretoria and FloridaGauteng012 429 8622sefolj@unisa.ac.za
    KakaMaleselaManagerSCSCPretoriaGauteng012 429 8328kakam@unisa.ac.za
    EsterhuizenCarrolManagerSCSCFloridaGauteng011 471 2931cesterhu@unisa.ac.za
    SCSC     080 000 1870enquire@unisa.ac.za
            
            

    Recent Articles

    Leave A Reply

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here

    Stay on op - Ge the daily news in your inbox